Task 5 Section 3

Yesterday I was at school and I met a new friend. It was such a surprise that we became friends in just a day, and a good surprise. I had just arrived to school when I saw him, he called my attention immediately for some reason, so I talked to him. He was very entertaining to listen to, and very funny, and he was not like other people, he had values, something that people who is not “compatible” with me do not have (most of people on earth), that is what called my attention.

He noticed that we are alike, so we became friends very fast, we are going with some other friends to ride on bycicle this Saturday. I think we will be very good friends.

WC: 127

Leave a Reply

